Harry Bosch Series by Michael Connelly

By Crime Mystery Books on April 25th, 2014

The Harry Bosch series from Michael Connelly is long enough to keep you engrossed for nearly 6 months at one book a week. Or, if you’re a more voracious reader, then you’ve got about a month’s worth of reading here.

The Burning Room - Michael Connelly

  1. The Black Echo
  2. The Black Ice
  3. The Concrete Blonde
  4. The Last Coyote
  5. Trunk Music
  6. Angels Flight
  7. A Darkness More Than Night
  8. City of Bones
  9. Lost Light
  10. The Narrows
  11. The Closers
  12. Echo Park
  13. The Overlook
  14. The Brass Verdict
  15. Nine Dragons
  16. The Reversal
  17. The Drop
  18. The Black Box
  19. The Burning Room

You can find these books in many different formats (Kindle books, paperbacks, hardcover, & audio) at Amazon: Harry Bosch series

This series has been turned into BOSCH, an Amazon Original Series!

Want quicker, easier access to good books?

The Last Policeman  (The Last Policeman Series, #1) Sydney Chambers and the Shadow of Death (The Grantchester Mysteries, #1) Personal (A Jack Reacher novel)