Richard Castle Books

By Crime Mystery Books on October 3rd, 2014

UPDATED book lists!

Although Richard Castle is a fictional character from the ABC TV show Castle, he’s one busy writer! There are “real” books in both the Nikki Heat series and the Derrick Storm series, and also several graphic novels based on the fictional Richard Castle’s fictional character of Derrick Storm!

Since Richard Castle doesn’t actually exist, the novels are written by ghost writers under the Richard Castle name.

Raging Heat - A Nikki Heat Book - Richard Castle richardcastlenakedheat.jpg HeatRisesRichardCastleTiein.jpg

List of Richard Castle Novels

Follow this link if you want to buy any of these books. Buy any of these books

Nikki Heat Series

Nikki Heat is the protagonist for the Castle mystery series from Richard Castle.

  1. Heat Wave [ buy this book ]
  2. Naked Heat [ buy this book ]
  3. Heat Rises [ buy this book ]
  4. Frozen Heat
  5. Deadly Heat
  6. Raging Heat [ buy this book ]
  7. Driving Heat [ buy this book ]

Derrick Storm Series

  1. A Brewing Storm
  2. A Raging Storm
  3. A Bloody Storm
  4. Storm Front
  5. Wild Storm

Derrick Storm Graphic Novels

Derrick Storm is the protagonist for Richard Castle’s fictional bestselling Derrick Storm mystery series.

Want quicker, easier access to good books?

The Last Policeman  (The Last Policeman Series, #1) Sydney Chambers and the Shadow of Death (The Grantchester Mysteries, #1) Personal (A Jack Reacher novel)