Books Released 2011

Death Comes to Pemberley Hardback and Audio Released

Fans of P.D. James and Pride and Prejudice will enjoy this crime/mystery novel that brings murder and mayhem to some of Austen’s most beloved characters.

Now You See Her Audiobook Thrills and Chills Listeners

If you like to listen to books instead of “read” them, you can download the Now You See Her unabridged audiobook from Audible and Hachette Audio.

Now You See Her Kindle eBook Available

Fans of James Patterson who prefer their books to be digital and who read on a Kindle or a Kindle app will want to buy the Now You See Her Kindle eBook.

V is for Vengeance is the New Kinsey Millhone Mystery by Sue Grafton

Buy V is for Vengeance by Sue Grafton, the newest book in the Kinsey Millhone series, also known as the Alphabet series.

Want quicker, easier access to good books?

The Last Policeman  (The Last Policeman Series, #1) Sydney Chambers and the Shadow of Death (The Grantchester Mysteries, #1) Personal (A Jack Reacher novel)