private investigators

Monk Books Series TV Tie-ins

A list of the books based on the Monk TV series.

V is for Vengeance is the New Kinsey Millhone Mystery by Sue Grafton

Buy V is for Vengeance by Sue Grafton, the newest book in the Kinsey Millhone series, also known as the Alphabet series.

In Too Deep – Jayne Ann Krentz

In Too Deep from Jayne Ann Krentz is a paranormal mystery romance and part of the Arcane Society books series. Don’t miss this one, with its clever mystery and entertaining detective action.

Defining Mystery Novels

Separating mystery fiction books from crime fiction books. What’s the difference?

Want quicker, easier access to good books?

The Last Policeman  (The Last Policeman Series, #1) Sydney Chambers and the Shadow of Death (The Grantchester Mysteries, #1) Personal (A Jack Reacher novel)